Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Team

Bosshardt Nikolai

Klassenlehrperson A2c

nikolai.bosshardt@sekuster.ch
079 711 08 88

Claude Allaz

Klassenlehrperson A2d

claude.allaz@sekuster.ch
076 593 50 11

Furrer Andreas

Klassenlehrperson B3c

andreas.furrer@sekuster.ch
079 464 25 51

Holmes Manuela

Klassenlehrperson A3d

manuela.holmes@sekuster.ch
079 393 07 72

Lüchinger Petra

Klassenlehrperson A2h

petra.luechinger@sekuster.ch
 

Mamgain Julia

Klassenlehrperson A1c

julia.mamgain@sekuster.ch
076 819 56 30

Meyer Josiane

Klassenlehrperson A3c

josiane.meyer@sekuster.ch
079 350 96 07

Mikic Ivan

Klassenlehrperson BC3d

ivan.mikic@sekuster.ch
076 499 91 62

Papastergios Athanasios

 

Klassenlehrperson B1c

ati.papastergios@sekuster.ch
076 55 901 77

Pesenti David

Klassenlehrperson C1c

david.pesenti@sekuster.ch

Pythoud Jelena
Stellvertretung:
Pablo Dubach
(bis Dez. 2019)

Klassenlehrperson B2c

jelena.pythoud@sekuster.ch
079 752 69 79
pablo.dubach@sekuster.ch
 

Stalder Tenzin

Klassenlehrperson A1d

tenzin.stalder@sekuster.ch
077 460 41 70

 

 

 

Heiz Dieter

Heilpädagoge (IF)

dieter.heiz@sekuster.ch
079 358 74 39

Kuster Thomas

Heilpädagoge (ISR)

thomas.kuster@sekuster.ch
078 870 37 25

 

 

 

Stadelmann Michèle

Hauswirtschaft

michele.stadelmann@sekuster.ch

Storrer Astrid

Hauswirtschaft

astrid.storrer@sekuster.ch

 

 

 

Ackermann Martin

Fachlehrperson

martin.ackermann@sekuster.ch

Diethelm Angela

Fachlehrperson
DAZ

angela.diethelm@sekuster.ch

Dubach Pablo

Fachlehrperson

pablo.dubach@sekuster.ch

Ellenberger Isabelle

Fachlehrperson

isabelle.ellenberger@sekuster.ch

Lienhard Monika

Fachlehrperson

monika.lienhard@sekuster.ch

Schneeberger Monika

Fachlehrperson

monika.schneeberger@sekuster.ch
079 525 11 10

Wild Hanspeter

Fachlehrperson

hanspeter.wild@sekuster.ch

Holmes Phil

Fachlehrperson

phil.holmes@sekuster.ch

Chappuis Susanne

Fachlehrperson

susanne.chappuis@sekuster.ch

Welti Céline

Fachlehrperson

celine.welti@sekuster.ch

Curiger Gabriela

Fachlehrperson

gabi.curiger@sekuster.ch

 

 

 

Schulleitung

 

sl-kr@sekuster.ch
044 942 90 12

Rados Daniela

Schulleitung

daniela.rados@sekuster.ch
079 485 99 52

Lehrerzimmer

 

044 940 23 30

Arnold Olivier

Hauswart

olivier.arnold@sekuster.ch
078 788 30 53

Shammas Sabrina

Schulsozialarbeiterin
(ab Oktober 2019)

sbrina.shammas@sekuster.ch
079 508 86 10