Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Team

Bosshardt Nikolai

Klassenlehrperson

 

nikolai.bosshardt@sekuster.ch
079 711 08 88

Bunic Goran

Klassenlehrperson

 

goran.bunic@sekuster.ch
079 256 80 04

Furrer Andreas

Klassenlehrperson

 

andreas.furrer@sekuster.ch
079 464 25 51

Hapuarachchi Sangita

Klassenlehrperson

 

sangita.hapuarachchi@sekuster.ch
079 780 26 31

Holmes Manuela

Klassenlehrperson

 

manuela.holmes@sekuster.ch
079 393 07 72

Keller Nora

Klassenlehrperson

 

nora.keller@sekuster.ch
079 369 67 03

Kugler Martin

Klassenlehrperson

 

martin.kugler@sekuster.ch
078 956 00 36

Mamgain Julia

Klassenlehrperson

 

julia.mamgain@sekuster.ch
078 637 04 21

Meyer Josiane

Klassenlehrperson

 

josiane.meyer@sekuster.ch
079 350 96 07

Mikic Ivan

Klassenlehrperson

 

ivan.mikic@sekuster.ch
076 499 91 62

Pythoud Jelena

Klassenlehrperson

 

jelena.pythoud@sekuster.ch
079 752 69 79

Stalder Tenzin

Klassenlehrperson

 

tenzin.stalder@sekuster.ch
077 460 41 70

       

Heiz Dieter

Heilpädagoge (IF)

 

dieter.heiz@sekuster.ch
079 358 74 39

Bolt Hans-Ruedi

Heilpädagoge (ISR)

 

hans-ruedi.bolt@sekuster.ch
078 397 34 97

Kuster Thomas

Heilpädagoge (ISR)

 

thomas.kuster@sekuster.ch
078 870 37 25

Hurst Johanna

DAZ

 

johanna.hurst@sekuster.ch

       

Somm Antonia

Hauswirtschaft

 

antonia.somm@sekuster.ch

Stadelmann Michèle

Hauswirtschaft

 

michele.stadelmann@sekuster.ch

Storrer Astrid

Hauswirtschaft

 

astrid.storrer@sekuster.ch

       

Ackermann Martin

Fachlehrperson

 

martin.ackermann@sekuster.ch

Diethelm Angela

Fachlehrperson

 

angela.diethelm@sekuster.ch

Ellenberger Isabelle

Fachlehrperson

 

isabelle.ellenberger@sekuster.ch

Lienhard Monika

Fachlehrperson

 

monika.lienhard@sekuster.ch

Lüchinger Petra

Fachlehrperson

 

petra.lüchinger@sekuster.ch

Pesenti David

Fachlehrperson

 

david.pesenti@sekuster.ch

Schneeberger Monika

Fachlehrperson

 

monika.schneeberger@sekuster.ch
079 525 11 10

Wild Hanspeter

Fachlehrperson

 

hanspeter.wild@sekuster.ch

Holmes Phil

Fachlehrperson

 

phil.holmes@sekuster.ch

Chappuis Susanne

Fachlehrperson

 

susanne.chappuis@sekuster.ch

Welti Céline

Fachlehrperson

 

celine.welti@sekuster.ch

Curiger Gabriela

Fachlehrperson

 

gabi.curiger@sekuster.ch

Müller Valeria

Aufgabentreff

 

valeria.müller@sekuster.ch

       

Schulleitung

 

 

sl-kr@sekuster.ch
044 942 90 12

Rados Daniela

Schulleitung

 

daniela.rados@sekuster.ch
079 485 99 52

Kissling Peter

Schulleitung

 

peter.kissling@sekuster.ch

Lehrerzimmer

 

 

044 940 23 30

Arnold Olivier

Hauswart

 

olivier.arnold@sekuster.ch
078 788 30 53

Squirrell Joanna

Schulsozialarbeiterin

 

joanna.squirrell@sekuster.ch
079 508 86 10